MEET our staff

our pastors and staff:
Wilton McMorris

Senior Pastor

wilton@nbfbc.org

Nate Smith

Worship Pastor

nate@nbfbc.org

Bekah.jpg
Bekah McMorris

Student Minister

bekah@nbfbc.org

Kim Thompson

Financial Administrator

kim@nbfbc.org

Christy McMorris

Children Coordinator

christy@nbfbc.org

Grady McElyea

Recovery Pastor

grady@nbfbc.org

BobbiWeb1.jpg
Diane Busby

Administrative Secretary

diane@nbfbc.org

Bobbie White

Nursery Director

Bobbie@nbfbc.org